Bangkok Dental Spa

Reviews & Testimonials

What could be better than having our clients speak what’s on their minds? We thank you each and everyone of our clients for their willingness to share the happiness and joy with the world. We have enough space for comments from everyone including yours. You could find your comment here next.

Earl and Trixie

Testimonial

While in Bangkok on business we thought we would search for a high quality dentist and we were lucky enough to find Dr. Lily @ Bangkok been Spa. It was with caution that we started our search after hearing some stories that made us nervous coming from Beverly Hills, we knew what could be done if highly qualified. Dr. Lily and her staff could not have been more professional she and her staff made us feel very welcome and @ ease. Nervous and the entire process was seamless and relatively pain free. The finished product was fantastic and the prices were fair and reasonable.

We will certainly recommend Dr.Lily as often as possible.

It’s only a bonus that her daughter is proud USC Trojan. We could not be more pleased and we will be back for sure.

Fight On!

Earl & Trixie

Earl &Trixie Testimonial

Click to see detail

Earl & Trixie

Click to see detail

Rainui

Testimonial

Hi my name is Rainui and I came from a small island in Pacific called Tahiti. I came to Thailand 2 years ago and I met Dr. Lily. Now I am here because I made my choice. I am really really happy to find a professional dentist like her. She and her staff met me very welcomed.

Thank you Dr. Lily for all the work you do specially for my case, and I know that wasn’t easy at all, but you made it. The world is truly remarkable and dental cosmetic look so natural on me and makes me more younger.

You are not only an amazing dentist but also a remarkable and passionate woman. I ‘ll never thank you enough for making me feel so good and happy with my lovely, beautiful smile.

I wish you all the best in everything in the life and your team as well. You have a very kind team.

Rainui (25 October 2016)

Rainui Testimonial

Click to see detail

Rainui Testimonial

Click to see detail

Vipoj

Testimonial

Dear Dr. Lily,

To my way of thinking you are such a wonderful person, both a very skillful dentist and human being. I love the way you think, the way you talk and the way you smile, because’s warm, beautiful and very kindness and understanding.

Dr.Lily, I am very very proud of you and very happy to have a dentist like you.
All the things you did to me is “the treasures to my heart”

Love

Vipoj

Vipoj Testimonial

Click to see detail

Vipoj

Click to see detail

Michael Shun

Testimonial

Thank you Dr. Lily for all that you do. You are not only an amazing dentist but also a remarkably kind and passionate woman.

I wish you all the best in everything in life. Please stay in touch and I will always come to see you whenever I am in Thailand.

Michael shun
12/3/14

Michael Shun Testimonial

Click to see detail

Michael Shun

Click to see detail

Nuch

Testimonial

I was Dr.Lily ‘s patient for 12 years. She did my front tooth very beautiful and very last long. I like her dental work which really worth. I still follow her to use the service at the new clinic in Sukhumvit.

I already proved her work and will believe and use the service forever. Wish you and Jinny healthy and live long to take care your patients.

Nuch

Nuch Testimonial

Click to see detail

Nuch

Click to see detail

Philip Stainer

Testimonial

I began to visit Dr. Lily at Bangkok Dental Spa back in 2009. Each year I returned because my first experiences with Dr. Lily’s care, professionalism and kindness was superseded by the last.

Dr. Lily has completely transformed and rehabilitated what was a barely adequate dental profile. Tt has been seven years now I have been a patient of Dr. Lily and each visit in enhances my smile and my dental heath. I am happy to say I have referred a number of fellow Aussies to Lily’s expert care.

I will be back Dr. Lily.

Mr.Philip D. Stainer

Sydney, Australia

23/11/2016

Philip Stainer Testimonial

Click to see detail

Philip Stainer

Click to see detail

Margaret Winterton

Testimonial

Many thanks to Dr. Lily and all the staff at he Bangkok Dental Spa.
This is my third visit and I could not be happier with the work that Dr. Lily has done. Very professional and sensitive at all times.

I am happy to recommend that everyone should come here for any dental work with the utmost confidence.

Thanks again,

Margaret Winterton
Melbourne Australia
21/1/2015

Margaret Testimonial

Click to see detail

Margaret Winterton

Click to see detail

Steve Guess

Testimonial

For 40 years, I have only been to 2 dentists. One is in Vail, CO USA, Dr. Lily is the other. They are both excellent. Now that my dentist is retiring in the US, Dr. Lily will be my dentist for the rest of my life. She is very intelligent, skilled and very pleasant. I enjoy my appointments. The results are truly excellent. Never any pain, only smiles. I think Dr. Lily is maybe the best dentist in the world.

Steve Guess – Pharmacist, Vail, CO, USA

Steve Guess Testimonial

Click to see detail

Steve Guess

Click to see detail

Add a Testimonial

Facebook & Google Reviews

Our rating

Facebook (4.9/5) / Google (4.6/5)

  • review rating 0  Be careful the BIDC Bangkok InternationalDental Center!! Dear patients: Bangkok has so many good dental clinics, but be careful BIDC (Bangkok International Dental Center) located in ‪157 Ratchadapisek Rd‬! This clinic's doctor and the nurse were chatting non-stop in my earlier treatment. Recently, their doctor took out two of my teeth at the same time and strongly suggesting me to do implant, however, my Japanese expert is very suspecting the "treatment". When I did try to ask their staff (who name is Kwanchanok Thirdtrisorn) more details, she immediately escaped away and hide some where. Really surprised me. Not professional place. Andrei, Violist from Tokyo 患者様ご注意! バンコクではたくさんのいい歯医者さんいますが、このBIDCクリニック 157 Ratchadapisek Rdだけをぜひご注意してください!とてもプロのところではないと思います。治療中、先生と看護師は延々としゃべり続いた!最近の治療では2つの歯を同時に抜き取られた。それに繰り返してimplantを勧めている。日本の歯の専門家はその行為にすごく疑問を持っています。私はKwanchanoc Thirdtrisrnという当事者にもっと聞こうとしたところ、彼女は慌てて席から逃げた。なにか隠れようとしている。ぜひご注意ください! アンドレ バイオリスト 東京から

    thumb Andrei Chang
    6/14/2019

    review rating 0  The treatment I received.

    thumb Bill Hagee
    12/28/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you Dr. Lily and your team for your excellent work, your welcoming environment and your caring and friendly attitude. Of course dental work is never one of the most pleasant experiences but well how was I surprised that after some extensive work being done on my teeth over a period of about 10 days I was treated so well and was comforted in a most professional way to make this experience quite enjoyable as the result day by day was far exceeding the mental stress. Not much pain at all and the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Lily and her staff was incredible and very comforting throughout the period of time. So now I can say I'm very satisfied and have a confident and happy smile again thanks to the great work of Dr. Lily. I will recommend Dental Spa Bangkok to all my friends, family and colleagues... Thank you Dr. Lily also for the nice lunch the other day and I hope to see you and welcome you to the Maldives one day...keep in touch and thank you a million...Cheers, Rainer

    thumb Rainer Steinhilber
    5/27/2017
  • review rating 5  Thanks Dr. Lily for Irwin's dental treatment there.... ur the best 👍🏼👍🏼... love yr office and all yr kind staffs....

    thumb Nelly Hankins
    3/28/2017

    review rating 5  i recommend this dental clinic , very clean and very good job i feel better and safe 🙂 thank you Dr.Lily see you

    thumb Maverick le Brave
    3/07/2016

    review rating 5  I highly recommend a visit to the Bangkok Dental Spa, where I have been looked after so well by Dr. Lily and all the caring and friendly staff there. I have travelled there from Australia three times and am looking forward to my fourth visit in the near future to complete the work I have had done. I am happy to write this review as I have had no problems and continue to be very pleased with the results. Thanks Dr. Lily, see you again soon x

    thumb Margaret Anne
    3/02/2016
  • review rating 4  

    thumb Phill R Smith
    3/02/2016

    review rating 5  Very good and friendly personell and excellent work.

    thumb Jan-anders Karlsson
    2/04/2016

    review rating 5  

    thumb Anukul Thitikulrat
    1/12/2016
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Threem Horsuwan
    1/09/2016

    review rating 5  

    thumb Felicia Lin
    1/09/2016

    review rating 5  

    thumb Patt Tuntiwong
    1/09/2016
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Tata Arunyakdcmd
    1/09/2016

    review rating 5  

    thumb Tata Arunyakanon
    12/20/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Ong Rojanametin
    12/20/2015